Saturday, December 5, 2015

Kylie lip kit dupe


If you wanted to try sold out Kylie's lip kit, try Colour Pop Limbo lipstick for $6 and keep cheking that Kylie's website for restock (:

Friday, November 27, 2015

Friday, October 16, 2015

Ultra Revolution Brush Collection

Today I saw on Instagram that affordable makeup brand Makeup Revolution is having new makeup brushes range called Ultra Revolution Brush Collection! They are pretty simialar to RT Metal brushes but there is less brushes in this collection...Their price is £34.95 for whole set or £5.99-£9.99 for individual pieces on their website >>> LINK



xx

Saturday, September 19, 2015

YSL touche eclat dupe


Highlight your undereye area with these concealers, YSL for high end or Sephora for cheaper alternative!

xx

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Contouring brush on a budget


Create perfect sharp contour with RT Flat Contour brush or use E.l.f. brush if you are on a budget!

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Anastasia Beverly Hills dipbrow pomade dupe


Eyebrows on fleek? Use Anastasia Beverly Hills pomade or NYX Tame & Frame pomade for perfect brow game!

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Drugstore foundations for dry skin

This is my top list for foundations for dry skin! But my big favourite is Bourjois Healthy Mix Serum that I'm using right now, it's amazing on skin and long-lasting (8+ hours). The only downfall of these foundations are the shades but everybody can find something for their skintone: Bourjois for warm undertones, Maybelline for darker skintones, Rimmel for colder undertone and L'oreal have N,W and C shades for neutral, warm and cold undertone!


xx

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Soleil Tan De Chanel dupe


Create perfect bronze base with these bronzers: Chanel for high-end or W7 if you are on a budget!

Saturday, April 11, 2015

NYX Highlight and Contour Pro Palette singles



Now you can finally customize your Pro Pallete and make your contour kit unique!
Check it out here: link
xx


Sunday, February 22, 2015

Sunday, February 8, 2015

Friday, January 30, 2015

Urban Decay 24/7 Eye Pencil dupe



Velvety and highly-pigmented, soft and long-lasting. Just perfect for any eye makeup!
Try UD or Essence if you are on budget side.

xx

Monday, January 26, 2015

Contouring on a budget




xx

NYX highlight and contour pro palette

It's all about contouring and highlighting these days,right? So you can do it now tottaly professional and still on budget with this NYX palette!
I think it's great dupe for Anastasia Beverly Hills Contour Kit and Kat Von D Shade + Light pallete. And the best part is that it's great for warmer and cooler tones because of  wide selection of shades!

xx

Friday, January 23, 2015